A farewell to all for now

Home Forums Global Off topic A farewell to all for now

This topic contains 11 replies, has 10 voices, and was last updated by  megaseth 8 years, 8 months ago.

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author

DragonEngineer
    Participant

Well, I don’t know where to start……

I started playing EternalCraft server back in 2012, back then the server was called EternalCracked. I ran a town called TreeTopia and made lots of new friends such as Redz4life, melee49 and more. This is a great server, and honestly, I still cannot find a server that is better than this.

I had just started my tertiary level of education 2 weeks ago and I have to learn Games Design and Development as my study. It is a very Information Technological related course, which is what I am not used to, I was good in Maths and Science, but made a bold move to do IT so as to fulfil my life-long goal as a Game Designer.

I am already struggling with all these difficult technological terms such as MAC Address, Wide Area Network and Computer Architecture. Also, I am already flooded with works and projects with very tight deadlines, I don’t really have time to play computer games, this means I cannot play Minecraft with you guys :(

I am sad to say that I will have to be inactive (not quit) in this server, and I can only play with you guys more often during my vacation holidays, which is September and October.

Every single examination is important in my tertiary institution because every examination affects my chances of going to a local university, which includes the Top 30 universities in the world.

I hope everyone will understand this so I can find a balance point in my life. I am already feeling like (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ because it is already 1 am and I am still doing my homework.

I also hope everyone will be excited for the games that I will be creating within the next few years :)

Farewell for now, my friends

Signing off
    JiaZheng2707 / DragonKnightz34