And help explain why the majority of Americans are now

Home Forums Factions General Discussion And help explain why the majority of Americans are now

This topic contains 10 replies, has 8 voices, and was last updated by  igra2002 9 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author

Anonymous

And help explain why the majority of Americans are now considered obese and no it might not be because we eattoo many bad foods our show you how you should be able toeat some bad Perfect Garcinia Cambogia foods and still lose weight pay believe it ornot it’s not your fault but before I getinto the specifics let me quickly tell you a little bit about myself first %uh VAW I’m a board certifiedchiropractic physician certified wellness practitionercertified advanced nutritionist speaker author have helped thousandsworldwide one more thing before we go any furtherlet me tell you about someone am extremely proud a a patient of mine name maury nap she wasyour typical working mom with three children to take care of yes .

http://www.optimalstackfacts.org/perfect-garcinia-cambogia/

#97094 Score: 0

Dicedead
    Participant
    3 pts

O_O
    What
    0-0
    Wrong forum, I think. 😛 Or is it just a bot?

~Drumming Dice {DD}

#97101 Score: 0

primus1213
    Participant

ahh well is this is a serious question ill give you a serious answer

it think it depends on the cercomstance america is an imagrent country when you think of america what do you think just a bunch of white people? no we have all walks of life here white people black people italions scotish british you name it but to answer your questions some people eat to much for a few reasons

1. to cope with stress
    2. insecurity
    3. some people dont even eat alote and still are fat due to eather medical reasons or genetics.
    4. some medications coss alote of wait gain.