Ban Appeal

Home Forums Prison Punishment Appeal Ban Appeal

This topic contains 10 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by  Trollson 8 years, 10 months ago.

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author

BAD75
    Participant

In-Game Name = BAD75
    Why you have been banned = I used mods, but I removed them already when Ender243 and Melee49 told me to
    Where you are banned = In Prison
    Who banned you = Trollson
    Why you should be unbanned = This is my first time being banned in my account, and I used mods, but I had removed it already when Ender243 and Melee49 told me to, but when I had removed it, it was too late and Ender243 had reported me already :(

#107909 Score: 0

InfectedEnder
    Blocked
    1 pt

What do we have here :)?

View post on imgur.com

#107925 Score: 0

2Federal
    Participant
    12 pts

That Mob farm is not so hot.
    c:

#107940 Score: 0

InfectedEnder
    Blocked
    1 pt

tavon if you got nothing relevant to say don’t say anything xD or put at

“Off topic:” next time :>

#107964 Score: 0

Anonymous

Excuse me, in case you dont know:

History of the Damage Indicator Mod:

Orginally it is not banned, however it was recently banned (if I remember correctly its ~December 2014).

You may ask, ‘oh but this mod only shows health bars’. Now remember this, you are correct. But there is a hidden advantage. Although it does show the health bars, it does show every health bar, including invisible players. This is an advantage, as you are effectively rendering the Invisbility Potions completely useless. Hence this mod is banned. Now where the hell is that announcement (about this banned mod) went to?