Mod Application

Home Forums Factions Mod Applications Mod Application

This topic contains 7 replies, has 8 voices, and was last updated by  maxminoS 9 years, 3 months ago.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author

Rannex
    Participant

In game names used: RannexTheZombie

Experience: Well, I’ve been in this server for almost 3 years now and this is so far the best server I’ve ever been on. I’ve witnessed a lot of new players having trouble in the server and I don’t like that to happen. I’ve been reading a lot of mod apps lately and their reason is to help other players and I know that you could help a player even though you are not a mod. I know numerous crafting recipes and commands since I’ve been playing.

How often are you online: On weekdays, I play on Eternalcraft like 3 hours, 6:00 p.m – 9:00 p.m. I am a freshman and I go home at 2:30 p.m. I study and do homework about 2:50 p.m – 5:30 p.m. It’s a pretty rough schedule but I got used to it. On weekends, I start playing at 6:30 p.m – 3:00 a.m.

Why you want to become a mod: Okay. Faction is a very popular server and many people joins it. Throughout the days, I’ve seen a lot of people trying to argue with each other, cursing, and fighting (not PvP). I wanted to become a mod is because not just to help people, to also make Eternalcraft a better environment for newcomers. You could help players even though you are not a mod. I want to lessen these behaviors and make the Eternalcraft a great server.

Thank you for reading my application!

#83067 Score: 0

AnderZENZ
    Participant
    19 pts

Vote DOWN

I have been playing in this server for I think 3 years now

Bull*$#@ no way you’ve been on here 3 years..

-Not active in forums

-Never see you helping

-Never see you on Factions {You need to be active on the server you’re APPLYING for, not just SV!}

-Strong mod app, but italics doesn’t help you get accepted.

-doesn’t actually list a server name that you’re applying for.